Royal Heir Entertainment is your source for hiphop tour booking, promotional tours, indie shows, and more. A majority of our work is in the urban genre but we have access to EDM events and more.

Check the flyers for our events and listing for events. Want to get Booked to perform at Major Shows and Festivals? Contact Us for details

NOW BOOKING for These Major Events!!

Can you handle a Major Crowd? Contact Us NOW for more info!
Lil Uzi Vert | Playboi Carti Tour:

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 19 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
Goldrush Fest AZ 2017
Rawhide Western Town & Steakhouse, Chandler, AZ, US

Tuesday 21 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
with Playboi Carti, G Herbo, and 1 other
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX, US

Wednesday 22 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
The Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX, US

Saturday 25 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
Minglewood Hall, Memphis, TN, US

Sunday 26 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN, US

Tuesday 28 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA, US

Friday 01 December 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
with Playboi Carti, G Herbo, and 1 other
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL, US

11/10
Friday 10 November 2017
Meek Mill, Fabolous and W.i.n.s
Mid Hudson Civic Center, Poughkeepsie, NY, US
12/14
Thursday 14 December 2017
Meek Mill, Chris Brown, 21 Savage
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ, US
///////////////////////////////////////////////////
Azealia Banks Tour 2017:
10/31
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Villain, Brooklyn, NY

11/3
Friday 03 November 2017
House of Blues, San Diego, CA

///////////////////////////////////////////////////
11/6 Kelela Promontory, Chicago, IL
11/11-12 High Times So Cal Festiva (Akon, Wyclef Jean, Bone) – San Bernardino, California
11/22 Kodak Black, Cardi B, YFN Lucci, Yung Smmie, Zoey Dollaz – RC Cola Plant, Miami FL
///////////////////////////////////////////////////
Ja Rule / Ashanti Tour 2017:
11/10
Friday 10 November 2017
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, US
11/11
Saturday 11 November 2017
Rockwell @ the Complex, Salt Lake City, UT, US
11/18
Saturday 18 November 2017
Neal S. Blaisdell Center, Honolulu, HI, US
11/25
Saturday 25 November 2017
Egyptian Room, Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN, US
///////////////////////////////////////////////////

11/7/17 Wifisfuneral – Complex Oakland, Oakland CA
///////////////////////////////////////////////////
11/7
Tuesday 07 November 2017
Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA, US
11/12
Sunday 12 November 2017
Echostage, Washington, DC, US
11/14
Tuesday 14 November 2017
College Street Music Hall, New Haven, CT, US
11/15
Wednesday 15 November 2017
PlayStation Theater, New York, NY, US
11/16
Thursday 16 November 2017
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US
11/21
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Venue 578, Orlando, FL, US
11/27
Monday 27 November 2017
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live, Houston, TX, US
11/28
Tuesday 28 November 2017
The Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX, US
12/4
Monday 04 December 2017
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO, US
12/5
Tuesday 05 December 2017
Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO, US
12/11
Monday 11 December 2017
The Observatory North Park, San Diego, CA, US
12/20
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, US

//////////////////////////////////////////////
11/18-19 Gold Rush Festival
Marshmello, Migos, Dillon Francis, Kyle, Ugly God, Snow, SuicideBoys
Excision, Cladue Vonstroke – Phoenix, AZ

2018 – PreBook
3/10-18/2018 Spring Break 2018 – Lineup TBA – South Padre TX
3/15-16/2018 UME Spring Break 2018 – Lineup TBA – South Padre TX
3/15-17/2018 SXSW 2018 – Lineup TBA – Austin TX